Registration

Registration for children's classes - Please check back for more information.

Prices:

$225.00/ semester per child ( $200.00 for any additional siblings), with an annual $10.00 registration fee.

Times:


Dance classes will take place on Saturdays from 9:00am - 1:00pm.
Class times to be announced after registration.

LOCATION

Holla Studio, 150-47 14TH AVE, WHITESTONE, NY 11357


Hellenic Roots Whitestone Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2018-2019

Spring Semester Schedule:

Saturday February 2, 2019 ……………1st Day of Classes
Saturday February 9, 2019…………..…Regular classes scheduled
Saturday February 16, 2019……………NO CLASSES
Saturday February 23, 2019……………NO CLASSES

Saturday March 2, 2019…………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday March 9, 2019…………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday March 16, 2019………………..Regular classes scheduled
Saturday March 23, 2019…………….….Regular classes scheduled
Saturday March 30, 2019……………..…Regular classes scheduled

Saturday April 6, 2019……………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday April 13, 2019……………….….Regular classes scheduled
Saturday April 20, 2019…………………..NO CLASSES
Saturday April 27, 2019…………………..NO CLASSES

Saturday May 4, 2019………………….…Regular classes scheduled
Saturday May 11, 2019……………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday May 18, 2019……………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday May 25, 2019…………………….NO CLASSES

Saturday June 1, 2019…………………..…NO CLASSES
Saturday June 8, 2019..……………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday June 15, 2019……………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday June 22, 2019……………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday June 29, 2019……………………NO CLASSES

Important dates:
Sunday June 30, 2019…………………….Annual Performance