Register Here for Whitestone Classes:

Times:

Dance classes will take place on Fridays from 4:30pm - 8:30pm.

LOCATION

Holla Studio, 150-47 14TH AVE, WHITESTONE, NY 11357


Hellenic Roots Whitestone Chapter
Spring Sememster Schedule 2020-2021

Spring 2021 Semester Schedule:

Friday, February 19, 2021…….. First day of Spring Semester
Friday, February 26, 2021………Regularly scheduled classes

Friday, March 5, 2021…………….Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, March 12, 2021…………..Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, March 19, 2021…………..Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, March 26, 2021…………..Regularly scheduled classes

Friday, April 2, 2021………………NO CLASSES
Friday, April 9, 2021………………Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, April 16, 2021…………….Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, April 23, 2021...............Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, April 30, 2021…………….NO CLASSES

Friday, May 7, 2021……………….Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, May 14, 2021……………..Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, May 21, 2021……………..Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, May 28, 2021……………..NO CLASSES

Friday,June 4, 2021……………….Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, June 11, 2021…………….Regularly scheduled classes
Friday, June 18, 2021……………..Last Day of Spring Semester