We offer Adult dance classes at all levels – beginner, intermediate as well as a class for our dance company.

Of course our children’s dance class series is available for children of all ages.

Registration

Click Button Above to begin registration

Prices:

  • 1st child $225.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 2nd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 3rd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 4th child or more $0 + $10 annual registration fee

LOCATION

Hellenic Roots 18-54 43rd Street, Astoria NY 11105


Hellenic Roots Astoria Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2019-2020

Fall Semester Schedule:

Friday September 13, 2019 ……………1st Day of Classes
Friday September 20, 2019……………Regular classes scheduled
Friday September 27, 2019……………Regular classes scheduled

Friday October 4, 2019……………….…Regular classes scheduled
Friday October 11, 2019…………………NO CLASSES
Friday October 18, 2019…………………Regular classes scheduled
Friday October 25, 2019………………..Regular classes scheduled

Friday November 1, 2019………………Regular classes scheduled
Friday November 8, 2019………………Regular classes scheduled
Friday November 15, 2019………………Regular classes scheduled
Friday November 22, 2019……………….Regular classes scheduled
Friday November 29, 2019………………..NO CLASSES

Friday December 6, 2019………………..Regular classes scheduled
Friday December 13, 2019………….…….Regular classes scheduled
Friday December 20, 2019………………..….NO CLASSES
Friday December 27, 2019……..……….……NO CLASSES

Friday January 3, 2020…………………….Regular classes scheduled
Friday January 10, 2020.………………….Regular classes scheduled
Friday January 17, 2020……………………NO CLASSES
Friday January 24, 2020………………… Last day of Fall Semester

Important dates:

Children's classes Fridays 5:300 - 6:00pm, 6:00-7:00pm and 7:00 - 8:00pm

Adult classes Fridays 8:00pm  - 9:30pm

Greek Language and Greek Folk Instrument and Music classes are now offered too! Please enquire for more details.