We offer Adult dance classes at all levels – beginner, intermediate as well as a class for our dance company.

Of course our children’s dance class series is available for children of all ages.
Children's classes Fridays 5:300 - 6:00pm, 6:00-7:00pm and 7:00 - 8:00pm

Adult classes Fridays 8:00pm  - 9:30pm

Registration

Register Here for Astoria Classes:

Prices:

  • 1st child $225.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 2nd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 3rd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 4th child or more $0 + $10 annual registration fee

LOCATION

Pan-Messinians 25-35 Astoria Blvd (enter on 27th Street)


Hellenic Roots Astoria Chapter
Fall Semester 2022 Schedule:

Monday, September 26, 2022...............1st Day of Classes

Monday, October 3, 2022......................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, October 10, 2022.....................NO CLASSES
Monday, October 17, 2022.....................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, October 24, 2022....................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, October 31, 2022…………….Regular classes scheduled

Monday, November 7, 2022..................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, November 14, 2022..................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, November 21, 2022...................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, November 28, 2022………………..NO CLASSES

Monday, December 5, 2022....................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, December 12, 2022....................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, December 19, 2022....................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, December 26, 2022........................NO CLASSES

Monday, January 2, 2023.........................NO CLASSES
Monday, January 9, 2023........................Regular classes scheduled
Monday, January 16, 2023……………….…Regular classes scheduled
Monday, January 23, 2023……………….….Regular classes scheduled
Monday, January 30, 2023…………………..Last day of Fall Semester