Hellenic Roots of Kimisis Theotokou of Brooklyn

Register Here for Brooklyn Classes

Times:

Classes take place on Wednesdays between 4:00 and 5:00pm

LOCATION

Kimisis Theotokou of Brooklyn, 224 18th Street, Brooklyn NY 11215


Hellenic Roots Brooklyn Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2020-2021

Spring 2021 Semester Schedule:

Wednesday, February 10, 2021………….First day of Spring Semester
Wednesday, February 17, 2021…………..NO CLASSES
Wednesday, February 24, 2021………….Regularly scheduled classes

Wednesday, March 3, 2021………………..Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, March 10, 2021………..…….Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, March 17, 2021……………....Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, March 24, 2021……………...Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, March 31, 2021……………....NO CLASSES

Wednesday, April 7, 2021…………………...Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, April 14, 2021…………….…...Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, April 21, 2021………………....Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, April 28, 2021………………....NO CLASSES

Wednesday, May 5, 2021…………………....Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, May 12, 2021……………….....Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, May 19, 2021……………….....Regularly scheduled classes
Wednesday, May 26, 2021………………....Regularly scheduled classes

Wednesday, June 2, 2021………………......Last Day of Spring Semester