Hellenic Roots of Kimisis Theotokou of Brooklyn

Registration

To begin the registration process, click the button above.

Prices:

  • 1st child $225.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 2nd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 3rd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 4th child or more $0 + $10 annual registration fee

Times:

Classes take place on Tuesdays between 4:00 and 6:00pm

LOCATION

Kimisis Theotokou of Brooklyn, 224 18th Street, Brooklyn NY 11215


Hellenic Roots Brooklyn Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2019-2020

Spring 2020 Semester Schedule:

Tuesday, February 4, 2020………...First day of Spring Semester
Tuesday, February 11, 2020………..Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, February 18, 2020..........NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 25, 2020……….Regularly scheduled classes

Tuesday, March 3, 2020…………....Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, March 10, 2020…………..Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, March 17, 2020…………...NO CLASSES
Tuesday, March 24, 2020.............Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, March 31, 2019..............Regularly scheduled classes

Tuesday, April 7, 2020..................Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, April 14, 2020……………..NO CLASSES
Tuesday, April 21, 2020................NO CLASSES
Tuesday, April 28, 2020...............Regularly scheduled classes

Tuesday, May 5, 2020……………...Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, May 12, 2020...............Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, May 19, 2020…………….NO CLASSES
Tuesday, May 26, 2020...............Regularly scheduled classes

Tuesday, June 2, 2020................Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, June 9, 2020……………..Regularly scheduled classes
Tuesday, June 16, 2020……………Last Day of Spring Semester

Important dates:

Tuesday, January 28,2020………..Vasilopita
Sunday June 21, 2020.................Annual Performance