Registration

To begin the registration process, click the button above

Prices:

  • 1st child $225.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 2nd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 3rd child $200.00/ semester + $10 annual registration fee
  • 4th child or more $0 + $10 annual registration fee

Times:

Dance classes will take place on Saturdays from 2:00pm - 4:00pm.
Class times to be announced after registration.

LOCATION

Take a Bow, 1530 OLD COUNTRY RD, PLAINVIEW NY 11803


Hellenic Roots Plainview Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2019-2020

Fall Semester Schedule:

Saturday September 14, 2019 ……………1st Day of Classes
Saturday September 21, 2019……………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday September 28, 2019……………Regular classes scheduled

Saturday October 5, 2019……………….…Regular classes scheduled
Saturday October 12, 2019…………………NO CLASSES
Saturday October 189, 2019…………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday October 26, 2019………………..Regular classes scheduled

Saturday November 2, 2019………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday November 9, 2019………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday November 16, 2019………………Regular classes scheduled
Saturday November 23, 2019……………….Regular classes scheduled
Saturday November 30, 2019………………..NO CLASSES

Saturday December 7, 2019………………..Regular classes scheduled
Saturday December 14, 2019………….…….Regular classes scheduled
Saturday December 21, 2019………………..….NO CLASSES
Saturday December 28, 2019……..……….……NO CLASSES

Saturday January 4, 2020…………………….Regular classes scheduled
Saturday January 11, 2020.………………….Regular classes scheduled
Saturday January 18, 2020……………………NO CLASSES
Saturday January 25, 2020………………… Last day of Fall Semester

Important dates: