Register Here for Plainview Classes:

Times:

Dance classes will take place on Sundays from 12:30pm - 2:30pm.

LOCATION

Take a Bow, 1530 OLD COUNTRY RD, PLAINVIEW NY 11803


Hellenic Roots Plainview Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2020-2021

Spring 2021 Semester Schedule:

Sunday, February 7, 2021…………..First day of Spring Semester
Sunday, February 14, 2021…………Snow Day
Sunday, February 21, 2021…………Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, February 28, 2021………..Regularly scheduled classes

Sunday, March 7, 2021……………….Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, March 14, 2021………..……Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, March 21, 2021……………..Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, March 28, 2021……………..NO CLASSES

Sunday, April 4, 2021…………………Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, April 11, 2021…………….….Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, April 18, 2021……………….Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, April 25, 2021……………….NO CLASSES

Sunday, May 2, 2021…………………NO CLASSES
Sunday, May 9, 2021…………………Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, May 16, 2021……………….Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday May 23, 2021………………..Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, May 30, 2021…………….…NO CLASSES

Sunday, June 6, 2021…………………No Classes (due to space conflict)
Sunday, June 13, 2021……………...Regularly scheduled classes
Sunday, June 20, 2021.................Last Day of Spring Semester