Times:

Dance classes will take place on Sundays from 12:30pm - 2:30pm.

LOCATION

Take a Bow, 1530 OLD COUNTRY RD, PLAINVIEW NY 11803


Hellenic Roots Plainview Chapter
Greek Dance Schedule 2019-2020

Fall 2020 Semester Schedule:
Sunday October 4, 2020………………… 1st Day of Classes
Sunday October 11, 2020 ………………….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday October 18, 2020……………….…Regular classes scheduled
Sunday October 25, 2020…………………Regular classes scheduled

Sunday November 1, 2020……………….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday November 8, 2020………………Regular classes scheduled
Sunday November 15, 2020………………Regular classes scheduled
Sunday November 22, 2020……………….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday November 29, 2020……………….NO CLASSES

Sunday December 6, 2020………………..Regular classes scheduled
Sunday December 13, 2020………….…….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday December 20, 2020………………..….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday December 27, 2020……..……….……NO CLASSES

Sunday January 3, 2021…………………….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday January 10, 2021.………………….Regular classes scheduled
Sunday January 17, 2021……………………NO CLASSES
Sunday January 24, 2021…………………. Regular classes scheduled
Sunday January 31, 2021………………..Last day of Fall Semester